SUMMER IS HERE! NOW SHIPPING 2ND DAY AIR AND NEXT DAY AIR ONLY!

Signature Macaron Collection, 15 Piece

Signature Macaron Collection, 15 Piece
Quality
Price
Value
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$59.00
OR

Delicate French macaron cookies filled with luscious mousseline. Our decadent signature flavors include: Vanilla, Chocolate, Salted Caramel, Almond, Pistachio, Strawberry, Lavender Honey, and Bananas Foster. *Our Lavender Honey Macarons contain raw honey and should not be consumed by pregnant women or infants under one year of age.


Our food products may contain nuts and nut oils. Freshness and Care: Our macarons are best within 7 days (refrigerate in an airtight container until served). To ensure your macarons arrive with minimal breakage during shipment, we have designed a specific tray to hold each macaron in place. However, please note: due to the extremely fragile nature of macarons slight breakage may occur during shipment.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent!
I tried macaroons for the first time and they were excellent! The employees exhibited great service with a smile. I will be ordering me a box for Christmas!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Me / (Posted on 11/27/2015)
Taste
We were there for Mardi Gras and since I had my first Macaron in DC. I wanted to taste some of these. They are incredible !
Value
Quality
Price
Review by Jean / (Posted on 9/7/2015)
THOSE R PRECIOUS!!!!
VERY YUMMY........just kidding..i have never tried macarons.. :(
Price
Value
Quality
Review by im so sad / (Posted on 6/4/2015)
Exquisite
I had never taste a macaron until I bought these and let me tell you they amazing! I will be ordering a king cake soon! Review by J.Coleman / (Posted on 2/19/2014)
Oh so happy
So after much searching I finally tried macarons, but in NYC. Loved them. Ok now I'm here in NoLA and walked into Sucré to get gelato when low and behold I see these beauties. Even with the cost being what it is I could not resist. Nothing short of amazing!!!!! Better than the 3 different shops I tasted in NYC. I am hooked with Sucré for sure now. Amazing gelato, divine macarons, and skillet s'mores? What's NOT to love!? Review by JessieK / (Posted on 11/24/2013)
Yummy
I did some research for the best place to get macarons in New Orleans for a trip I planned, walked 2 miles from my hotel to the shop, and it was totally worth it! It was the cutest little shop with a great selection. I got a box of macarons and gelato, and it was all delicious. It was a bit of a splurge for me, but for a wonderful product. Yummyyyy! Review by Brooke / (Posted on 3/20/2013)
Beautiful and delicious
I received my order today and from the moment I opened the packaging and viewed these beauties to the moment I tasted them, I was very impressed! Not a broken one in sight. Perfect texture and flavors. Beautiful colors. And gluten free! A little on the pricier side at 2.00 each, but still worth it as an indulgence. I love them so much I just ordered a box for my niece for her birthday. Thank you! Review by MaryAnn / (Posted on 2/7/2013)
pretty cool
I had been wanting to try macarons for a while, and started looking around for places that would ship to where I live. Stumbled across this site, then decided they had the best deal as far as varity of flavors and decided to give them a shot. They came all in tact in a really pretty box. Salted carmel, and hazelnut need I say more. yum Give them a try I look foward to ording again. Price is really about average as far as what I have seen across the board so that's the reason for a 4. Review by Brittany / (Posted on 1/7/2013)
Lovely Gift
They're worth it! A friend of mine fell in love with these macarons when she came to visit me this summer. So, as a birthday gift, I had this variety package sent. She adored it, and said the packaging was beautiful as well. Review by vdbwahoo / (Posted on 8/10/2012)
Excellent!
I received the NOLA macaroons for my birthday. They were so fabulous, delicate, rich. In turn, I sent some to my sister in Katy, Tx. I ordered Thursday morning online with standard shipping. They arrived Friday! She was thrilled and enjoyed them. Review by Northshore girl / (Posted on 8/6/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Signature Macaron Collection, 15 Piece

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality
Price
Value